Jeff Jehn
President
859 814-2162
jeffj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1970

Janet Jehn
Electronic Archivist
859 814-2161
@Waltz 1961-1984, since 2007

Jerry Jehn
Vice President
859 814-2163 jerryj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1987

MattĀ  Jehn
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2188 mattj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2000

Josh Jehn
Controller
Human Resources
859 814-2161 joshj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1993

Ben Hue
Account Manager
859-814-2160
benh@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2016

John Jehn
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
johnj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1981

Mike Grimm
Technician
Output Devices Division
859-814-2175
mikeg@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

 

Aaron Barnett
Business Analyst
859-814-2184
aaronb@waltzbusiness.com
@ Waltz since 2017

Adam Johnson
Account Manager Copier Division
859-814-2191
adamj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2016

James Belew, II
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2193
jamesb@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Shane Leatherman
Delivery/Installation
specialist
859 814-2175 shanel@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2016

Shannon Blythe
Front Desk/Manager of
First Impressions

859 814-2189
shannonb@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015

Randy McGee
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 randym@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2007

Melissa Brandel
Client Development Manager
859-814-2180
melissab@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2012

Enrique Mendoza
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
enriquem@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1999

Jonathan Brown
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2177
jonathanb@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015

Chuck Petrey
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 chuckp@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Russ Carpenter
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 russc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Jeremy Ritter
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 jeremyr@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Mary Colter
Accounting Assistant
859 814-2194 maryc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Mark Roenker
Account Manager Copier Division
859-814-2198
markr@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2016

Darrick Cotcamp
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2199 darrickc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Mike Roenker
Account Manager
Copier Division
859-814-2190
miker@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Kimm Cotcamp
Account Manager
Managed Print Division
859 814-2183
kimmc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015

Bob Stein
Company Courier
859 814-2186
@Waltz since 1946

Gregory L. Courtland
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 gregoryc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1986

Tamara Tekulve
Market Development Executive
& Business Develoment
859 814-2187
tamarat@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2016

Joe Desalvo
Truck Driver
859-412-8371
joed@waltzbusiness.com
@ Waltz since 2017

Jeff Thompson
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
jefft@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Brian Durrett
Director of Sales
859 814-2170
briand@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2013

Tammy Tracy
Customer Service Manager
Output Devices Division
859 814-2172 tammyt@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1989

Bill Eilerman
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2167 bille@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Claire Upton
Administrative Assistant
859 814-2171 claireu@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2004

John Gilsinger
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 johng@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1984

Grant Whitely
Technician
Output Device Division
859-814-2175
grantw@waltzbusiness.com
@ Waltz since 2017

Carla Graham
Account Manager
859-814-2182
carlag@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015

Bob Williams
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 bobw@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1983

Jan Henize
Technical Service Manager
Output Devices Division
859 814-2164
janh@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1992