Request Service

Jeff Jehn
President
859 814-2162
jeffj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1970

Jan Henize
Technical Service Manager
Output Devices Division
859 814-2164
janh@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1992

Jerry Jehn
Vice President
859 814-2163 jerryj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1987

Mary Jo Hug
Reception
859 814-2186 maryjoh@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015

Josh Jehn
Controller
Human Resources
859 814-2161 joshj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1993
Janet Jehn
Electronic Archivist
859 814-2161
@Waltz 1961-1984, since 2007
John Jehn
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
johnj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1981
MattĀ  Jehn
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2188 mattj@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2000

Melissa Brandel
Client Development Manager
859-814-2180
melissab@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2012

Staci Leiker
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2160 stacil@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

James Belew, II
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
jamesb@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Randy McGee
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 randym@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2007

Russ Carpenter
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 russc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008
Enrique Mendoza
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 enriquem@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1999

Mary Colter
Accounting Assistant
859 814-2194 maryc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Chuck Petrey
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 chuckp@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2008

Darrick Cotcamp
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2199 darrickc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009
Jeremy Ritter
Delivery/Installation Specialist
859 814-2175
@Waltz since 2014

Gregory L. Courtland
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 gregoryc@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1986

Mike Roenker
Account Manager
Copier Division
859-814-2190
miker@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

Brian Durrett
Director of Sales
859 814-2170
briand@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2013
Bob Stein
Company Courier
859 814-2186
@Waltz since 1946

Bill Eilerman
Account Manager
Copier Division
859 814-2167 bille@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2009

Jeff Thompson
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175
jefft@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014

John Gilsinger
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 johng@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1984
Tammy Tracy
Customer Service Manager
Output Devices Division
859 814-2172 tammyt@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1989
Carla Graham
Account Manager
859-814-2182
carlag@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015
Claire Upton
Administrative Assistant
859 814-2171 claireu@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2004
Tony Graue
Account Manager
Copier Division
859-814-2191
carlag@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2015
Bob Williams
Technician
Output Devices Division
859 814-2175 bobw@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 1983
Mike Grimm
Technician
Output Devices Division
859-814-2175
mikeg@waltzbusiness.com
@Waltz since 2014
   


 

*Name:
Company Name:
Address:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
 
*Phone #:
Email Address:
 
Message: